The OBERGURGL SKI SCHOOL

The Obergurgl Ski School has been teaching a wide range of different snow sports since 1922 - a real testimony to quality! The Obergurgl-Hochgurgl ski region at the end of the Oetztal valley is one of the best ski areas in Austria, snow is guaranteed at the highest altitudes..

For almost 100 years, the Obergurgl Ski School has been right at the heart of the action with more than 100 qualified snow sports instructors and an extensive programme for all kinds of snow sports.

Learn to ski with professionals

All our winter sport instructors are professionally trained. Many of them are certified snow sports instructors or certified mountain and ski guides. The high standard of our courses is guaranteed through continuous further education and training of our staff.

Do you want to learn or improve your technique?

It does not matter whether you can already ski safely on all manner of slopes or are discovering skiing or snowboarding for the first time, we tailor the courses to suit your individual levels.

To achieve the best results children are looked after individually in various groups. The two children's areas Wiesental and Pirchhütt allow your little ones to set off in peace and quiet – of course under the watchful eye of our instructors.

NEWS

DIE SKISCHULE OBERGURGL

unterrichtet seit 1922 die unterschiedlichsten Schneesportarten, das zeugt von Qualität! Das Skigebiet Obergurgl-Hochgurgl am Ende des Ötztals zählt zu den schneesichersten, höchstgelegensten und besten Skigebieten Österreichs.

Seit beinahe 100 Jahren immer mittendrin: die Skischule Obergurgl mit über 100 ausgebildeten Schneesportlehrern und einem umfassenden Programm für die verschiedensten Sportarten.

Skifahren lernen bei Profis

Alle unsere Wintersportlehrer sind professionell ausgebildet. Viele davon sind diplomierte Schneesportlehrer oder geprüfte Berg- und Skiführer. Durch ständige Fort- und Weiterbildungen wird der hohe Standard ihrer Ausbildung gewährleistet.

Neu lernen oder verbessern?

Egal ob Sie schon alle Pisten sicher befahren können oder das Skifahren bzw. Snowboarden gerade für sich entdecken: Individuell passen wir die Kurse an Ihre Könnenstufen an.

Kinder werden in verschiedenen Gruppen individuell betreut, um beste Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Auf unseren zwei Kindergeländen Wiesental und Pirchhütt können Ihre Kleinen ungestört und munter drauflosfahren – natürlich unter den wachsamen Augen unserer Schneesportlehrer.

AKTUELLES